Le Bureau


Membres

Président

Nom : Fastenaekens

Prénom : Antoine

Patro : Enghien ♂

Téléphone

0499/26.40.75

Email : antoine.fastenaekens@hotmail.be

 

Présidente

Nom : Buisson

Prénom : Kenza

Patro :  Silly ♀

Téléphone :

0470/53.08.33

Email : kenza_buisson@hotmail.com


Trésorier

Nom : Meurisse 

Prénom : Pierre 

Patro : Mainvault 

Téléphone : 0497/72.97.20

Email : Pierremeurisse29@gmail.com

Secrétaire

Nom : Beljonne

Prénom : Axelle 

Patro : Frasnes 

Téléphone : 0471/20.80.30

Email : Axelle.beljonne@hotmail.com 


Permanente

Nom : Cuvelier

Prénom : Emilie

Patro : F.N.P.

Téléphone :

Email : emilie.cuvelier@patro.be

 

Acc. de Sens

Nom : Philippe

Prénom : Pardonce

Patro : Frasnes, MAB

Téléphone :

0498/37.94.30

Email : pardonce@yahoo.fr


Délégué A.P.

Nom : Rasneur

Prénom : Thibault

Patro : Silly ♂

Téléphone :

0497/32.12.21

Email :

thibaultrasneur@hotmail.com

Délégué A.P.

 POSTE À 

PRENDRE


C. Formation

Nom : Van Ermen

Prénom : Malika

Patro : Silly ♀

Téléphone : 

0478/01.36.24

Email :

vanermen.malika@hotmail.com

C. Formation

Nom : Hex

Prénom : Julie

Patro : Enghien ♀

Téléphone :

0497/36.60.70

Email :

 julie_hex@hotmail.fr


C. Animation

Nom : Baguet

Prénom : Sarah

Patro : Frasnes

Téléphone : 

0499.91.19.29

Email : 

baguet.s@hotmail.com

 

C. S.Pa.Lo.

Nom : Rasneur

Prénom : Thibault

Patro : Silly ♂

Téléphone :

0497/32.12.21

Email :

thibaultrasneur@hotmail.com


C. Commu

Nom : Lahmidi

Prénom : Miryam 

Patro : Ellezelles

Téléphone : 0470/83.23.75

Email : miryam.lahmidi@outlook.com

C. Logistique

Nom : Carette 

Prénom : Charles

Patro : Enghien ♂

Téléphone : 0472/26.23.74

Email : ChCarette@hotmail.com